Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Staff

Epilepsy Foundation Florida provides services and programs to the entire state of Florida. Offices are located in Tampa, Florida.

Gregg Fort

Senior Director of Community Engagement & Partnership
gfort@efa.org

Sara Franklin

Regional Director
sfranklin@efa.org

Victoria Colosimo

Community Operations Manager
vcolosimo@efa.org

 

Lenore Brinson

Community Operations Manager
lbrinson@efa.org

Luis Garcia

Senior Case Manager
lgarcia@efa.org

Yvette Deleon

Case Manager
ydeleon@efa.org

Elba Vasquez

Case Manager
evasquez@efa.org