Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Staff

Epilepsy Foundation Florida provides services and programs to the entire state of Florida. Offices are located in Tampa, Florida.

Gregg Fort

Regional Director, Chapter Operations
gfort@efa.org

Michael Brown

Director of Community Engagement
mbrown@efa.org

Lenore Brinson

Business Manager
lbrinson@efa.org

Luis Garcia

Senior Case Manager
lgarcia@efa.org

Yvette Deleon

Case Manager
ydeleon@efa.org

Elba Vasquez

Case Manager
evasquez@efa.org